Four Burrow Hunt Supporters Club

The first meeting of the Four Burrow Hunt Supporters’ Club was held at The Deer Park, Tregavethan,Truro, on Thursday, November 17, 1964, when Mr Edgar Mitchell was elected as Chairman.

The club’s first President (1965) was Master John Williams, and Mr and Mrs Percival Williams were elected as Vice-Presidents. The Supporters’ Club borrowed £50 from the Hunt Committee as a float to start the club and the first membership subscription was 5 shillings.